when ATM gives surprise about debit card

I updated my debit card in Gujarat before 2 days I left for Sikkim by train. After i reached to the Sikkim it was been my 5th day and I had Rs.200 left in pocket. I went to the nearest ATM and it gave me surprise message that ‘your card is not registered’. The bank told me that my card will activate after 2 days of issue. So Now I don’t have bank papers or contact as I am away from home. I registered complain through phone and they are saying that it will take week to reply. So it’s Rs. 200 for a week

One thought on “when ATM gives surprise about debit card

  1. Dear Sir, I have read your blog and was really amused by your unique experience in Sikkim. I am a Doctoral Research Scholar and I am working on Sikkim Tourism. It would be an honor to get your experience for research. Please contact me at mrdjgurung@gmail.com. I will be eagerly waiting for your response.

    Like

Leave a Reply

