Finding myself

cropped-cropped-img_22411.jpg

As part of my final architectural thesis, I decided to take an year long bicycle trip across the length and breath of India to understand and learn about the architectural diversity of our country. Starting off from Gujarat, my sole companion on this journey has been my bicycle. But along the way, I have always found people to help, to connect with. And though there is a major academic nature to this whole adventurous jouney, it turns out that I actually ending up finding myself, every day. And that has become my biggest learning experience.

Leave a Reply

