The Beginning

The Complemnteary Bikes

I was thinking of starting my bicycle expedition on a 5 years old heavy metal bike of alumni Vishal Maravia, which I was using in college for last four years as I had no money of buying a new gear-bike.

On a fine sunny day, at the advent of spring, while I was relishing my hot chai at Chiman, it struck me suddenly, “Why not Neil Patel’s bike? He is not using it anyway!”. So I requested him if he could lend it to me for six months. In reply, you can see the picture with my backpack on it (Paragraph courtesy-Darpan Kalyani).

I am very thankful to both of my alumni for their complementary bikes.

Leave a Reply

